main navigation
my pace
Graduate Admission

Pace University's Office of Graduate Admission hosts on-campus information sessions throughout the academic year. Learn more about the Graduate degree programs, what Pace University has to offer and what it takes to apply.

Virtual information sessions are also available.

December | January | February | March | April | May | June | July | August

December

Date / Time School / Program  
Monday, December 5
5:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

One Pace Plaza
Welcome Center, W109
New York, NY 10038
Physician Assistant MS RSVP
Tuesday, December 6
5:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

One Pace Plaza
Welcome Center, W109
New York, NY 10038
Accelerated Bachelor of Science in Nursing (ABSN) RSVP
Thursday, December 8
5:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

One Pace Plaza
Welcome Center, W109
New York, NY 10038
Seidenberg School of Computer Science and Information Systems RSVP
Wednesday, December 14
5:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

One Pace Plaza
Welcome Center, W109
New York, NY 10038
MSEd/PsyD in Psychology

RSVP

 

 

January

Check back for upcoming dates.

February

Date / Time School / Program  
Wednesday, February 1
5:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Midtown Campus
551 Fifth Avenue, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10176
MS in Publishing RSVP
Thursday, February 16
5:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

One Pace Plaza
Welcome Center, W109
New York, NY 10038
Accelerated Bachelor of Science in Nursing (ABSN) RSVP

March

Check back for upcoming dates.

April

Date / Time School / Program  
Tuesday, April 4
5:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Butcher Suite
861 Bedford Rd
Pleasantville, NY 10570
Accelerated Bachelor of Science in Nursing (ABSN) RSVP
Wednesday, April 5
5:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Midtown Campus
551 Fifth Avenue, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10176
MS in Publishing RSVP

May

Date / Time School / Program  
Wednesday, May 3
5:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Midtown Campus
551 Fifth Avenue, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10176
MS in Publishing RSVP

June

Date / Time School / Program  
Thursday, June 1
5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

One Pace Plaza
Welcome Center, W109
New York, NY 10038
Lubin School of Business RSVP
Wednesday, June 7
5:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Midtown Campus
551 Fifth Avenue, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10176
MS in Publishing RSVP

July

Date / Time School / Program  
Wednesday, July 12
5:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Midtown Campus
551 Fifth Avenue, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10176
MS in Publishing RSVP

August

Date / Time School / Program  
Wednesday, August 2
5:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Midtown Campus
551 Fifth Avenue, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10176
MS in Publishing RSVP