main navigation
my pace

The Global Pathways Office will hold a series of webinars for the new Pathways students. If you have been admitted to the Pathways Program, we strongly encourage you to attend at least two of the webinars (one on Academics and Structure of Global Pathways, another on Pre-Arrival Steps and Support Services) prior to your arrival in the U.S. You will have a chance to learn more about the benefits, structure, and requirements of the Pathways Program, Pathways orientation, and the steps you need to take prior to attending the orientation.
 
The link for joining the webinar will be posted the day before the event occurs. To join a webinar, please click on the link next to the date you are interested in 5-10 minutes before the start time.  If you have any questions, please contact the Global Pathways Office at globalpathways@pace.edu.

Admitted Students for Summer 2015

  • Wednesday, February 4, 2015; 8:00 - 9:00 a.m. - Pre-Arrival Steps and Support Services - Join the webinar
     
  • Wednesday, February 18, 2015; 8:00 - 9:00 a.m. - Academics and Structure of Global Pathways - Join the webinar
     
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2015; 8:00 - 9:00 a.m. - Pre-Arrival Steps and Support Services - Join the webinar
     
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2015; 8:00 - 9:00 a.m. - Academics and Structure of Global Pathways - Join the webinar
     
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2015; 8:00 - 9:00 a.m. - Pre-Arrival Steps and Support Services - Join the webinar
     
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2015; 8:00 - 9:00 a.m. - Academics and Structure of Global Pathways - Join the webinar
     
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2015; 8:00 -9:00 a.m. - Pre-Arrival Steps and Support Services - Join the webinar

 

Admitted Students for Fall 2015

  • Wednesday, May 13, 2015; 8:00 - 9:00 a.m. - Academics and Structure of Global Pathways - Join the webinar
     
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2015; 8:00 - 9:00 a.m. - Pre-Arrival Steps and Support Services - Join the webinar
     
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2015; 8:00 - 9:00 a.m. - Academics and Structure of Global Pathways - Join the webinar
     
  • Wednesday, June 24, 2015; 8:00 - 9:00 a.m. - Pre-Arrival Steps and Support Services - Join the webinar
     
  • Wednesday, July 8, 2015; 8:00 - 9:00 a.m. - Academics and Structure of Global Pathways - Join the webinar
     
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2015; 8:00 - 9:00 a.m. - Pre-Arrival Steps and Support Services - Join the webinar
     
  • Wednesday, August 5, 2015; 8:00 - 9:00 a.m. - Academics and Structure of Global Pathways - Join the webinar