main navigation
my pace
Graduate Admission

Pace University's Office of Graduate Admission hosts on-campus information sessions throughout the academic year. Learn more about the Graduate degree programs, what Pace University has to offer and what it takes to apply. 

Virtual information sessions are also available.

 May | June | July August

May

Date / Time / Location School / Program 
Wednesday, May 6
5:30 p.m.

One Martine Avenue
Lubin Graduate Center, Room 531
White Plains, NY
Lubin School of Business

RSVP
Wednesday, May 6
5:30 p.m.

Midtown Center
551 Fifth Ave., 8th Floor
New York, NY
MS in Publishing

RSVP
Thursday, May 7
5:30 p.m.

One Pace Plaza
Welcome Center
New York, NY
Public Administration

RSVP
Tuesday, May 12
5:30 p.m.

861 Bedford Road, Entrance 1
Welcome Center at Marks Hall
Pleasantville, NY
Accelerated Bachelors of Science in Nursing (ABSN)

RSVP
Wednesday, May 13
5:30 p.m.

One Pace Plaza
Lecture Hall South
​New York, NY
Physician Assistant

RSVP
Thursday, May 14
6:00 p.m.

One Martine Avenue
Lubin Graduate Center, Room 406
White Plains, NY
D.P.S. in Computing

RSVP or call 914-422-4447
Thursday, May 28
6:00 p.m.

Midtown Center
551 Fifth Ave., Room 807
New York, NY
D.P.S. in Computing

RSVP or call 914-422-4447

 

June

Date / Time / Location School / Program 
Wednesday, June 3
5:30 - 7:30 p.m.

Midtown Center
551 Fifth Ave., 8th Floor
New York, NY
MS in Publishing

RSVP
Tuesday, June 9
6:00 p.m.

One Martine Avenue
Lubin Graduate Center, Room 406
White Plains, NY
D.P.S. in Computing

RSVP or call 914-422-4447
Thursday, June 18
6:00 p.m.

Midtown Center
551 Fifth Ave., Room 807
New York, NY
D.P.S. in Computing

RSVP or call 914-422-4447

 

July

Date / Time / Location School / Program 
Wednesday, July 8
5:30 - 7:30 p.m.

Midtown Center
551 Fifth Ave., 8th Floor
New York, NY
MS in Publishing

RSVP

 

August

Date / Time / Location School / Program 
Wednesday, August 5
5:30 - 7:30 p.m.

Midtown Center
551 Fifth Ave., 8th Floor
New York, NY
MS in Publishing

RSVP