main navigation
my pace
Graduate Admission

Pace University's Office of Graduate Admission hosts on-campus information sessions throughout the academic year. Learn more about the Graduate degree programs, what Pace University has to offer and what it takes to apply. 

Virtual information sessions are also available.

January | February | March 
April 
May

January

Date / Time / Location School / Program
Wednesday, January 21
5:30 p.m.

One Pace Plaza
Welcome Center
​New York, NY

 
Graduate Nursing Info Session

(Family Nurse Practictioner, Nursing Education, Professional Nursing Leadership, Adult Acute Care Nurse Practictioner, Doctor of Nursing Practice)

RSVP

 

February

Date / Time / Location School / Program
Wednesday, February 4
5:30 p.m.

Midtown Center
551 Fifth Ave., 8th Floor
New York, NY
MS in Publishing

RSVP
Wednesday, February 11
5:30 p.m.

One Pace Plaza
Welcome Center
New York, NY
Accelerated Bachelors of Science in Nursing (ABSN)

RSVP
Thursday, February 12
5:30 p.m.

One Pace Plaza
Welcome Center
New York, NY
Lubin School of Business

RSVP
Thursday, February 19
5:30 p.m.

One Pace Plaza
Welcome Center
New York, NY
MA in Psychology

RSVP

 

March

Date / Time / Location School / Program
Wednesday, March 4
5:30 p.m.

One Pace Plaza
Lecture Hall South
New York, NY
Physician Assistant

RSVP
Friday, March 6
5:30 p.m.

One Martine Avenue
Graduate Center, Room 531
White Plains, NY
Lubin School of Business

RSVP
Thursday, March 26
5:30 p.m.

One Pace Plaza
Welcome Center
New York, NY
School of Education

RSVP

 

April

Date / Time / Location School / Program
Wednesday, April 1
5:30 p.m.

Midtown Center
551 Fifth Ave., 8th Floor
New York, NY
MS in Publishing

RSVP
Tuesday, April 7
5:30 p.m.

One Pace Plaza
Lecture Hall South
New York, NY
Physician Assistant

RSVP
Wednesday, April 8
5:30 p.m.

861 Bedford Road, Entrance 1
Welcome Center
at Marks Hall
Pleasantville, NY
Accelerated Bachelors of Science in Nursing (ABSN)

RSVP
Thursday, April 9
5:30 p.m.

One Pace Plaza
Welcome Center
New York, NY
Seidenberg School of Computer Science & Information Systems

RSVP
Tuesday, April 14
5:30 p.m.

One Pace Plaza
Welcome Center
New York, NY
MA in Psychology

RSVP
Wednesday, April 15
6:00 p.m.

861 Bedford Road, Entrance 1
Welcome Center
at Marks Hall
Pleasantville, NY
School of Education

RSVP
Tuesday, April 21
5:30 p.m.

One Martine Avenue
Graduate Center, Room 531
White Plains, NY
Public Administration

RSVP
Tuesday, April 28
5:30 p.m.

One Pace Plaza
Welcome Center
New York, NY
Lubin School of Business

RSVP

 

May

Date / Time / Location School / Program 
Wednesday, May 6
5:30 p.m.

One Martine Avenue
Graduate Center, Room 531
White Plains, NY
Lubin School of Business

RSVP
Wednesday, May 6
5:30 p.m.

Midtown Center
551 Fifth Ave., 8th Floor
New York, NY
MS in Publishing

RSVP
Thursday, May 7

One Pace Plaza
Welcome Center
New York, NY
Public Administration

RSVP
Tuesday, May 12
5:30 p.m.

861 Bedford Road, Entrance 1
Welcome Center
at Marks Hall
Pleasantville, NY
Accelerated Bachelors of Science in Nursing (ABSN)

RSVP
Wednesday, May 13
5:30 p.m.

One Pace Plaza
Lecture Hall South
​New York, NY
Physician Assistant

RSVP