main navigation
my pace
Undergraduate Admission

Attend exclusive events for you and your family.

PaceBound Events

Join us to celebrate your acceptance to Pace University at our PaceBound Events. Meet your future classmates, participate in interactive breakout sessions, speak to current students, meet with Financial Aid representatives, and learn more about residential and student life.

New York City Campus

Westchester Campus

*These events include an optional overnight event and Monday class experience. Space is limited - reserve your spot early!

**Students who are accepted into the School of Performing Arts are encouraged to come to these events as they include an overnight option and Master Classes.


Setter Sleepovers (NYC Campus Only)

Setter Sleepovers are additional overnight opportunities where you can get a first-hand look at what it is like to be a resident student at Pace University New York City Campus and experience a Monday class. Space is limited.

  • Sunday, February 5 - Monday, February 6
  • Sunday, February 26 - Monday, February 27
  • Sunday, March 26 - Monday, March 27

Register here to attend any of the Setter Sleepovers.


Regional Receptions

Each Spring we host receptions in several states around the U.S. for our accepted students. Meet with Admission representatives to get answers to your questions and learn more about preparing for your first semester at Pace.

SAVE-THE-DATES! More information about these receptions will be available soon.

Tuesday April 4, 2017 - Orlando, Florida

Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - Capital Region (DC, MD, VA)

Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - New England area (CT, MA, NH, RI)

Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - Southern Florida

Monday, April 17, 2017 - Northern California

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - Orange County, California

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - Dallas, Texas

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - Los Angeles, California