Administration

Administration, Lienhard School of Nursing

Harriet R. Feldman, PhD, RN, FAAN
Dean and Professor
hfeldman@pace.edu

 

Martha Greenberg, PhD, RN
Associate Professor and Chair of the
Department of Undergraduate Studies

mgreenberg@pace.edu

 

Karen 'Toby' Haghenbeck, PhD, RN 
Assistant Professor and
Program Director, RN4

khaghenbeck@pace.edu

Geraldine C. Colombraro, PhD, RN
Associate Dean for Administration
gcolombraro@pace.edu

 

Joanne Singleton, PhD, RN, FNP
Professor, Chair of the Department of
Graduate Studies and Director,
Doctor of Nursing Program

jsingleton@pace.edu

 

Sharon Wexler, PhD, RN
Associate Professor and Program Director, ABSN
swexler@pace.edu

Carol Roye, EdD, RN, FAAN
Associate Dean for Faculty Scholarship
croye@pace.edu
  Keville Frederickson, EdD, RN, FAAN
Professor, PhD Program Project Leader
kfrederickson@pace.edu
 

Patty Myers, MS
Director of the Clinical Education Labs
pmyers@pace.edu

Lucille Ferrara Ed, RN
Associate Professor and Program Director, FNP
lferrara@pace.edu

 

Sophie R. Kaufman, DPS
A
ssistant Dean for Grants and
Strategic Initiatives
skaufman@pace.edu

 

Chris Walther, MS
Academic Services Coordinator
cwalther@pace.edu

Audrey Hoover, MS, RN, FNP
Director, University Healthcare (PNY) 

ahoover@pace.edu

 

Karen Lolli, MS, RN, APRN-C
Associate Director, University Healthcare (PLV) 

klolli@pace.edu

 

Liz Colon, MS
Academic Services Coordinator
ecolon@pace.edu

Sharon Lewis
Director of Communications
slewis2@pace.edu

 

Stacie Cignarale
Assistant Dean, Finance / Human Resources
scignarale@pace.edu