Open House Events

Attend the Open Houses on Saturday, January 9 or Sunday, January 10 at The Downtown Conference Center at Pace University.

Our Open House events are a little different than traditional information sessions. The purpose of your visit is to allow you the opportunity to observe how we run our EMBA during a residency with current students on campus. You will have lunch with the students and alumni to learn about their experiences in the program, meet faculty and staff, as well as attend class.

To reserve a place or request more information, fill out the form below, or contact Dr. Jay Sholes, Director, Executive Programs, at or 212-618-6653.
  [eMBA Open House]
  2016 EMBA Open Houses

Saturday, January 9
Sunday, January 10
Saturday, January 23
Sunday, January 24
Saturday, March 19
Sunday, March 20
Saturday, April 2
Sunday, April 3
Saturday, May 21
Sunday, May 22
Saturday, June 11
Sunday, June 12
Saturday, August 18
Sunday, August 21
Saturday, October 29
Sunday, October 30
Saturday, November 19
Sunday, November 20

All sessions are held at the Downtown Conference Center at Pace University, 157 William Street, New York, NY 10038.

RSVP for the EMBA Open House
Your Name: *
E-mail address: *
(we will send you a confirmation e-mail)
Attending:* Saturday Sunday
Questions or
[eMBA Open House]
  [eMBA Open House]

“The Pace EMBA program is      
[AACSB]   highly innovative,
ahead of its time, and
unique in the marketplace.”

  - AACSB International