Contact Us

 

The Department of Marketing and Communications oversees the production of informational and promotional materials at Pace University. In addition to developing projects for Pace schools and departments, we publish Keeping Pace, Opportunitas, Pace Magazine, The Pace University Annual Report, The Pulse, and maintain the University website.

Our print production and web specialists are ready to guide you through the production process and put their talents to work on your project.

Kristen Bloise
Executive Assistant
(212) 346-1358, kbloise@pace.edu

Alyssa Cressotti
Manager, Social Media and Editorial
(212) 346-1702, acressotti@pace.edu

Maria De La Cruz
Production Manager
(212) 346- 1696, mdelacruz@pace.edu

Michael Lipkin
Production Coordinator
(212) 346-1245, mlipkin@pace.edu

Maria Lewis
Art Director
mlewis2@pace.edu

Tiffany Lopes
Associate Director, Digital Content
(212) 346-1335, tlopes@pace.edu

Andrea Marais
Director, Marketing and Account Management
(212) 346-1347, amarais@pace.edu

Wendy Metzger
Director, Marketing and Account Management
(212) 346-1699, wmetzger@pace.edu

Kaitie O'Hare
Proofreader
(212) 346-1266, kohare@pace.edu

Ivy Riddick
Budget Manager
(212) 346-1851, iriddick@pace.edu

Peter Sikowitz
Associate VP, University Relations
(212) 346-1218, psikowitz@pace.edu

Gisela Tirado Tewes
Director of Online Communications
(212) 346-1268, gtewestirado@pace.edu

Jacqueline Tortorella
Manager, Marketing and Account Management
(212) 346-1117, jtortorella@pace.edu

David Tryk
Multimedia Designer
(212) 346-1614, dtryk@pace.edu

Frederica Wald
Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer