As described in the NYFC Constitution, duties and membership of the calendar committee consist of the following:

a.  The Committee on the Calendar is composed of up to 10 elected voting members of the NYFC; the University Registrar serves as an ex officio member of the committee.

b.  The duties of the Committee on the Calendar are to establish policies regarding construction of the University Calendar and to represent NYFC views to the University Calendar Committee.

Allocated:                     10 members

Currently has:                 members

Committee chair:          
Brian Evans (SOE)

Current committee members:    (Fall 2011 - Spring 2013)

Brian Evans (SOE)

Harold Brown (Philosophy and Religious Studies)
Joseph Dibenedetto (Accounting)
Edgar Ducasse (Mathematics)
Shamita Dutta Gupta (Mathematics)
Amy Foerster (Sociology)

Michael Kazlow (Mathematics)

Platchikat Viswanath (Finance and Economics)
Janice Winch (M
anagement and Management Science)

Proposed Graduate and Undergraduate Calendar, 2008-2009
Proposed Graduate and Undergraduate Calendar, 2009-2010
Proposed Graduate and Undergraduate Calendar, 2010-2011