main navigation
my pace

Executive Committee (Standing)


  • Mark Besca, (CHAIR AS OF 7/13)
  • Photeine Anagnostopoulos (at-large)
  • Philip Bleser (at-large)
  • Stephen J.Friedman, President
  • John Gerson, Chair, Comm. On Trustees
  • Cynthia Goldstein, Vice Chair
  • James Healey, Chair, Finance Committee
  • Edward Murphy, Chair, Admin. Affairs
  • Carol Raphael, Secretary of the Board & Chair Academic/Faculty Affairs
  • Jack Ribeiro, Chair, Audit
  • Ivan Seidenberg (at large)
  • Richard Zannino, Vice Chair (appt. 5/12)


  • S. Brodsky
  • C. Heilberger