STAFF

Director of Cultural Affairs, Martin I. Kagan (mkagan@pace.edu)

Martin I. Kagan is currently the Director of Cultural Affairs at Pace University. He brings to the position more than 30 years of arts management and non-profit experience, holding such posts as the Executive Director of the Paul Taylor Dance Foundation, Managing Director of the John Anson Ford Theatre in Los Angeles, Executive Director of the Alex Theatre in Glendale, California, Executive Director of OPERA America, General Manager of Jacob’s Pillow Dance Festival and other arts organizations.  He is currently a Board member of the Bruno Walter Memorial Foundation, New York Choral Society and the Greenwich Inland and Wetlands Commission.

Michael Schimmel Center for the Arts Staff

Theatre Operations Director, Joy Besozzi (jbesozzi@pace.edu)

Technical Director, John Fistos (jfistos@pace.edu)

Marketing and Public Relations Manager, Abigail Buell (abuell@pace.edu)

Theatre Operations Manager, Lauren Roth (lroth@pace.edu)

Box Office Manager, Nora Mae Lyng (nlyng_tmp@pace.edu)

House Manager, Ted Sterns (tsterns@pace.edu)

Press Representatives, Sacks & Co. (www.sacksandco.com)

Design Consultant, Patrick Flood Flood Design (www.pfloodesign.com)