Administration

» Office of the Dean

Amar Gupta, BS, MS, PhD
Dean
agupta@pace.edu

Jonathan Hill, BA, MBA, DPS
Associate Dean and Director of Special Programs and Projects
jhill@pace.edu

Bernice J Houle, BS, MS, PhD
Associate Dean
bhoule@pace.edu

Andreea Cotoranu, BS, MS
Director of Assessment
acotoranu@pace.edu

Pam Yosh, BS, MS
Director of Development and Alumni Relations 
pyosh@pace.edu
 
Fran O'Gara, BS, MA
Administrative Director 
fogara@pace.edu

 
» Academic Departments

Li-Chiou Chen ,  BBA, MBA, MS, PhD
Chair, Information Technology (Westchester)
lchen@pace.edu

Catherine Dwyer, BA, MA, MS, PhD
Chair, Information Technology (New York City)
cdwyer@pace.edu

Lixin Tao, BSE, MSE, MSE, PhD
Chair, Computer Science (Westchester)
ltao@pace.edu

Christelle Scharff, BS, MS, PhD
Chair, Computer Science (New York City)
cscharff@pace.edu
 

» Program Administration

Fred Grossman, BS, MS, PhD
Program Chair, Doctor of Professional Studies (DPS)
fgrossman@pace.edu

D. Paul Benjamin, BS, BFA, MS, PhD
Program Chair, Doctor of Philosophy in Computer Science (PhD)
dbenjamin@pace.edu

Nancy Hale, BBA, MS, DPS
Special Program Chair, Outreach and Corporate Education
nhale@pace.edu

Lynne E Larkin, BA, MST
Program Manager, WTCP
llarkin@pace.edu

Sotirios Skevoulis, BS, MS, PhD
Program Chair, Software Engineering and Corporate Education
sskevoulis@pace.edu

Ward Carpenter, BA, MA
Director, NACTEL Program
wcarpenter@pace.edu

 

» Academic Advisement

Tricia M Brogan, BA, MS
Academic Program Supervisor (Westchester)
tbrogan@pace.edu

Stephanie Elson, BA, MBA
Academic Program Supervisor (New York City)
selson@pace.edu

Kimberly Brazaitis, BS
Academic Adviser (New York City)
kbrazaitis@pace.edu

Chris Longo
DPS Program Adviser
clongo@pace.edu
 

» Budget

Susan Downey
Budget Director
sdowney@pace.edu
 

» Technical Support

Matthew Poli, BS, MS
Director, Networking and IT Support
mpoli@pace.edu

Thomas Reivik, BS, MS
Senior System Administrator
treivik@pace.edu

Ron Williams, BS
IT Support Supervisor (Westchester)
rwilliams@pace.edu

Nicholas Rudzwick , BS
IT Support Supervisor (New York)
nrudzwick@pace.edu
 

» Information

Jonathan Hill
jhill@pace.edu
(212) 346-1864
Pace University
Seidenberg School of Computer Science and Information Systems
163 William Street
New York, NY 10038

Bernice J Houle
bhoule@pace.edu
(914) 773-3592
Pace University
Seidenberg School of Computer Science and Information Systems
Goldstein Academic Center
Pleasantville, NY 10570-2799

Ward Carpenter*
wcarpenter@pace.edu
(914) 422-4446
Pace University
Seidenberg School of Computer Science and Information Systems
1 Martine Avenue
White Plains, N.Y. 10606

*For information on NACTEL programs