Administration

» Office of the Dean

Jonathan Hill, BA, MBA, DPS
Interim Dean
jhill@pace.edu

Jim Gabberty, BS, MBA, MS, DPS
Associate Dean
jgabberty@pace.edu

Andreea Cotoranu, BS, MS
Executive Director, Academic Innovation
acotoranu@pace.edu

Fran O'Gara, BS, MA
Administrative Director 
fogara@pace.edu

Susan Downey
Budget Director
sdowney@pace.edu
 
» Academic Departments

Li-Chiou Chen ,  BBA, MBA, MS, PhD
Chair, Information Technology (Westchester)
lchen@pace.edu

Catherine Dwyer, BA, MA, MS, PhD
Chair, Information Technology (New York City)
cdwyer@pace.edu

Lixin Tao, BSE, MSE, MSE, PhD
Chair, Computer Science (Westchester)
ltao@pace.edu

Christelle Scharff, BS, MS, PhD
Chair, Computer Science (New York City)
cscharff@pace.edu
 

» Program Administration

Lixin Tao, BSE, MSE, MSE, PhD
Program Chair, Doctor of Philosophy in Computer Science (PhD), Doctor of Professional Studies (DPS)

Sotirios Skevoulis, BS, MS, PhD
Program Chair, Software Engineering
sskevoulis@pace.edu

Ward Carpenter, BA, MA
Director, NACTEL Program
wcarpenter@pace.edu

 

» Academic Advisement

Lynne E Larkin, BA, MST
Program Manager
Academic Advisor (Westchester)
llarkin@pace.edu

Stephanie Elson, BA, MBA
Director, Recruitment & Retention
selson@pace.edu

Kimberly Brazaitis, BS
Academic Adviser (New York City)
kbrazaitis@pace.edu

Barbara Woodworth
DPS Program Coordinator
bwoodworth@pace.edu
 

» Technical Support

Matthew Poli, BS, MS
Director, Networking and IT Support
mpoli@pace.edu

 

» Information

Jonathan Hill
jhill@pace.edu
(212) 346-1864
Pace University
Seidenberg School of Computer Science and Information Systems
163 William Street
New York, NY 10038

Ward Carpenter*
wcarpenter@pace.edu
(914) 773-3926
Pace University
Seidenberg School of Computer Science and Information Systems
Goldstein Academic Center 
861 Bedford Road
Pleasantville, NY 10570

*For information on NACTEL programs