Contact Us

New York City
One Pace Plaza
New York, NY 10038
Phone: (212) 346-1323
Fax: (212) 346-1040
Sandra Mazara-Wheeler
Director of Undergraduate Admission
(212) 346-1323
 
Jason Joseph
Admission Assistant
(212) 346-1323
 
Maria Dressler
Associate Director
(212) 346-1323
Nickie Foster
Assistant Director
(212) 346-1323
nfoster@pace.edu
 
Kylie Smith
Assistant Director
(212) 346-1323
ksmith2@pace.edu

Kaleigh Osborne
Senior Admission Counselor
(212) 346-1323
kosborne@pace.edu
 
Lauren Hockenberry
Admission Counselor
(212) 346-1323

lhockenberry@pace.edu
 

Jesenia Holguin
Admission Counselor
(212) 346-1323
jholguin@pace.edu

Phoebe Kingsak
Transfer and Non-Traditional Counselor
(212) 346-0305
pkingsak@pace.edu

Kellie Moran
Admission Counselor
(212) 346-1323
kmoran@pace.edu

Caesar Ramos
Admission Counselor
(212) 346-1323
cramos2@pace.edu
 
 
Westchester
861 Bedford Road
Pleasantville, NY 10570
Phone: (914) 773-3746
Fax: (914) 773-3851
ugplv@pace.edu

Nicole Salimbene
Director of Undergraduate Admission
(914) 773-3225
 
Maria Luisa Santoli
Admission Assistant
(914) 773-3746
msantoli@pace.edu
 
Justin Santore
Assistant Director
(914) 773-3746
jsantore@pace.edu
 
Roxanne Birchfield
Admission Counselor
Military Admission Specialist
(914) 773-3746

rbirchfield@pace.edu

Thomas Breitfeller
Admission Counselor
(914) 773-3746

tbreitfeller@pace.edu
 
Kaitlin Elliott
Transfer & Adult Counselor
(914) 773-3746
kelliott2@pace.edu
 
Kelsey Odom
Admission Counselor
(914) 773-3746
kodom@pace.edu
 

 

International Admission
 
Andre Cordon
International Admission Director
(212) 346-1654
intladm@pace.edu
 
Mitchell Chavez
Associate Director
International Admission
(212) 346-1225

intladm@pace.edu