main navigation
my pace

Current Students

back to Current Students

Pace Food Pantries: Spring 2020

News Story

Three nutritious meals a day is a human right. Visit the Pace Mobile Food Pantry (PLV Campus) or the Provisions Food Pantry (NYC Campus) for a selection of fresh food to take with you.

PLV Campus

Pace Mobile Food Pantry
Wednesday, February 19 | 12:30 p.m.–2:30 p.m. | Kessel Multi-Purpose Room
Tuesday, March 10 | 3:30 p.m.–5:00 p.m. | Kessel Multi-Purpose Room
Wednesday, April 29 | 12:30 p.m.–2:30 p.m. | Kessel Multi-Purpose Room
Pace’s Mobile Food Pantry Program provides nourishing, stigma-free, and affordable food to the Pace and Westchester community through a partnership between Pace University and Feeding Westchester. This service is open to all students, staff, faculty, and community members. Take what you need—no questions asked. Three nutritious meals a day is a human right.

Please note an additional pop-up pantry will be located in the Kessel Student Center contingent upon supply. For more information, please visit the Pace Mobile Food Pantry website.


NYC Campus

Provisions Food Pantry
Tuesdays: Tuesday, February 4; Tuesday, March 3; Tuesday, April 7; Tuesday, May 5 | 2:00 p.m.–3:00 p.m. | One Pace Plaza, Room W105
Wednesdays: Wednesday, February 5; Wednesday, March 4; Wednesday, April 1; Wednesday, May 6 | 11:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m. | One Pace Plaza, Room W105
Fridays: Friday, February 7; Friday, March 6; Friday, April 3; Friday, May 8 | 12:00 p.m.–1:00 p.m. | One Pace Plaza, Room W105
Any member of the Pace Community who is experiencing food insecurity is welcome at Provisions during open hours. All guests will receive a one-week disbursement of non-perishable foods—and based on availability, fresh produce. ​For further information or to answer any questions you might have, please email Dr. Denise Belen Santiago or call at (212) 346-1546.

Menu