main navigation
my pace
Office of Research

Staff

Contact information

Avrom Caplan, PhD
Associate Provost for Research
Phone: (212) 346-1092
Email: acaplan@pace.edu

Eric Torres
Director for Sponsored Research
Phone: (212) 346-1027
Email: etorres@pace.edu

Susan DeMocker
Associate Director for Research Protections
Phone: (212) 346-1689
Email: sdemocker@pace.edu

Jenny Irwin
Director of Prestigious Awards and Graduate Student Fellowships
Phone: (212) 346-1581
Email: jirwin@pace.edu

Elina Bloch, PhD
Manager, Research Programs
Phone: (212) 346-1741
Email: ebloch@pace.edu

Maria T. Iacullo-Bird, PhD
Assistant Provost for Research
Phone: (212) 346-1112
Email: miacullobird@pace.edu

Norma I. Quiridumbay
Director of Operations, CURE
Phone: (212) 346-1816
Email: nquiridumbay@pace.edu

Deborah Markert
Site Manager, Jumpstart
Phone: (212) 346-1874
Email: dmarkert@pace.edu

Kenneth E. Roon, Jr., PhD
Project Director, Student Support Services
Phone: (212) 346-1217
Email: kroonjr@pace.edu

 

Fax for Sponsored Research: (212) 346-1116 or (914) 989-8013.

Center for Undergraduate Research Experiences (CURE): Fax (212) 346-1078