DYSON COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCES


General Information

866-722-3338

Admissions

800-874-PACE

If you have questions, we have answers. Contact one of our academic advisers listed in the Dyson Academic Advisers section below.

Dyson Academic Advising

Click here for full Dyson advisor directory

Meeting Your Advisor / Make an Appointment

Wait! Do not email advisors directly for appointments. Your academic advisor can be found in your Success Network in OnTrack (pace.edu/ontrack); please log-in using your Pace username and password to schedule an appointment. If you are new to Dyson or cannot find us in your success network, please call our office at 212-346-1518 in NYC and 914-773-3781 in PLV.

Step by step instructions on how to set-up an appointment through OnTrack can be found here.

Heather Calchera, MS

Assistant Dean, Student Advising
Campus: Pleasantville and New York City
Phone: (914) 773-3781 (PLV) / 212-346-1518 (NYC)
Email: hcalchera@pace.edu

New York City Location

41 Park Row, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10038
212-346-1518

Pleasantville Location

861 Bedford Road
Choate House, Room 105
Pleasantville, NY 20560
914-773-3781

 

Dean's Office

Dean

Nira Herrmann, PhD

Dean
Professor of Mathematics
nherrmann@pace.edu

 

Associate Deans and Executive Assistants to the Dean

Bette Kirschstein, PhD

Associate Dean
bkirschstein@pace.edu

Alfred Ward, PhD

Associate Dean
award@pace.edu

Richard Schlesinger, PhD

Associate Dean
rschlesinger@pace.edu

 

Instructional Technology

Martina Blackwood

Director, Instructional Technology/
Dyson IMO
mblackwood@pace.edu

Richard Miller III

Assistant Director,
Instructional Technology/Dyson IMO
rmiller@pace.edu

Communications

Angela Nally, MBA

Assistant Dean, Communications
anally@pace.edu

Christopher Snow, MS

Online Communications, Manager
csnow@pace.edu

Kendra Free

Communications, Manager
kkozen@pace.edu

Elly Rodgers

Graphic Design / Communications Coordinator
erodgers@pace.edu

Antonia Gentile, MBA

Communications Coordinator
agentile@pace.edu

Stephanie Spallone

Web Communications Coordinator
sspallone@pace.edu

Centers

Daniel Botting, MPA

Associate Director, The Center for Community Action and Research at Dyson College
New York City Campus
dbotting@pace.edu

Heather Novak, MPA

Associate Director, The Center for Community Action and Research at Dyson College
Pleasantville Campus
hnovak@pace.edu

Maria Iacullo-Bird, PhD

Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Research, Grants, and Special Projects, and Executive Director of the
Center for Academic Research Experiences
miacullobird@pace.edu

Richard Schlesinger, PhD

Executive Director, DCISE
Associate Dean, Dyson College of Arts and Sciences
rschlesinger@pace.edu

Norma Quiridumbay

Operations Director, Center for Academic Research Experiences
nquiridumbay@pace.edu

 

Development and Alumni Relations

Anne Bishop

Dyson Director of Development
abishop@pace.edu

 

Budget Office

Clarissa Cylich

Assistant Dean for Finance and Budget
ccylich@pace.edu

Arlene Bocskocsky

Associate Director, Budget
abocskocsky@pace.edu

Inita Mix

Manager, Grants/Special Programs
imix@pace.edu

Erica Gonell

Staff Assistant, eProcurement
egonell@pace.edu
 

Suzanne Roberts

Staff Associate
sroberts2@pace.edu

 

Assessment/Planning

MariaJose Romero, PhD

Director, Assessment/Planning
mromero@pace.edu

 

Staff Support

Lisa Faillace

Senior Staff Associate
lfaillace@pace.edu

Chrystyna Stone

Staff Associate
cstone@pace.edu

Judi Davis

Staff Assistant
jdavis2@pace.edu

 

 

Chairs and Program Directors

Click here for full Dyson department directory