main navigation
my pace
Office of the Provost

Academic Deans

Horace Anderson - Interim Dean, Elisabeth Haub School of Law at Pace UniversityHorace Anderson
Dean, Elisabeth Haub School of Law at Pace University
78 North Broadway
White Plains, NY 10603
Phone: (914) 422-4667
Email: handerson@law.pace.edu
Website: law.pace.edu

William Andres Malus Mendez
Assistant
Phone: (914) 422-4668
Email: wmalusmendez@law.pace.edu


 

Dr. Harriet R. Feldman - Dean, College of Health ProfessionsDr. Harriet R. Feldman
Dean, College of Health Professions
861 Bedford Road
Pleasantville, NY 10570
Phone: (914) 773-3341
Fax: (914) 773-3341
Email: hfeldman@pace.edu
Website: www.pace.edu/college-health-professions

Barbara Romani
Assistant
Phone: (914) 773-3342
Email: bromani@pace.edu


Dr. Tresmaine GrimesTresmaine Grimes, Dean, Dyson College of Arts and Sciences and School of Education
Dean, Dyson College of Arts and Sciences and School of Education

41 Park Row, 16th floor
New York, NY 10038

Choate House, Room 201
861 Bedford Road
Pleasantville, NY 10570

Phone: (212) 346- 1517
Email: tgrimes@pace.edu
Website: www.pace.edu/dyson

Judi Davis
Assistant
Phone: (212) 346-1350
Email: jdavis2@pace.edu


Dr. Jonathan Hill - Dean, Seidenberg School of Computer Science and Information Systems

Dr. Jonathan Hill
Dean, Seidenberg School of Computer Science and Information Systems
163 William Street
New York, NY 10038
Phone: (212) 346-1864
Email: jhill@pace.edu
Website: www.pace.edu/seidenberg

Melanie Madera
Assistant
Phone: (212) 346-1054
Email: mmadera@pace.edu


Dr. Lawrence SingletonLawrence Singleton, Dean, Lubin School of Business
Dean, Lubin School of Business
1 Pace Plaza, 4th Floor - West Wing
New York, NY 10038
Phone: (212) 618-6600
Fax: (212) 618-6603
Email: lsingleton@pace.edu
Website: www.pace.edu/lubin

Stefanie Johnston
Assistant
Phone: (212) 346-6601
Email: sjohnston2@pace.edu