main navigation
my pace
Human Resources

University Holiday Calendar

2020 University Holiday Calendar

Holiday Date
New Year Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday Monday, January 20
Presidents' Day Monday, February 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Friday, July 3
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 25, Thursday, November 26 and Friday, November 27
Holiday Closing Thursday, December 24 through Thursday, December 31

Please note: The University will reopen on Monday, January 4, 2021.